Last day! 50% off select holiday decor shop now

save 20% on your entire purchase! get offer

our new mailer is here! shop now

$20 off purchases of $75 or more with Afterpay shop now

Studio 3B™ Cotton Linen Grommet 100% Blackout Window Curtain Panel (Single)

21 Reviews

$47.99 - $70.00was $55.00 - $80.00 (13% off)

Out of stock

4.2

21 reviews ·23 ratings

100%

Would recommend

4 recommendations

5
61%
4
22%
3
4%
2
4%
1
9%
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

    Most Helpful Positive Review

    Shrunk

    PRWI.11 months ago
    Recommended

    These curtains were an exact match to my Pottery Barn midnight blue quilt. I was thrilled to find a match at more reasonable cost. Unfortunately, against my better judgement, I washed all 4 as instructed and they shrunk. A lot. I washed in cold water, and dried on low until damp then line dried. I exchanged them for a new set and will try again with only line drying them. They don't show any light through.

    Most Helpful Critical Review

    Disappointed in Quality

    SUSAN.11 months ago
    Not Recommended

    I had to return 2 panels because the hem was crooked on one panel and the the second was 65 instead of 63 inches long making it impossible to hang them together. The color is just what I was looking for so I reordered and they were OK, but one hem is just a little off too.


    Response

    |9 months ago
    Hi Susan, we're sorry to hear about your experience with your purchase and we do apologize for any disappointment. We will be sure to share this feedback with the appropriate team. If you need further assistance please use this link to contact us https://www.bedbat...

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 21 reviews

    Blackout curtian

    Moira . 1 month ago

    We decided to go with the same brand but, in white instead of teal. And my daughter looks how it gets sun light in.

    Best curtain!

    Angie . 2 months ago

    I bought the navy, teal and white curtains for different rooms. After replacing the old thin curtains with the white ones, I immediately noticed a temperature difference in the room. My AC unit wasn't running as much to keep the living room cool in the summer. And, as we transition to cooler weather, I noticed the rooms are all warmer. This is a very good product for the price and definitely worth the money spent on all of the curtains.

    Nice crisp linen

    Nat . 2 months ago

    These are great - they block the sun and the heat in my living room . Also good for blocking out glare on TV in my TV room . They are black out and block out noise and light on both of our bedrooms . I originally ordered them for the TV room but they were so nice n crisp and tailored looking I ordered more and now have them in 4 rooms . Great value - Excellent quality.

    BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

    100% blackout, great insulation. Package wrinkles easily steam iron smooth. Excellent value.

    Perfect

    Debbie . 3 months ago

    These are exactly what I was looking for. Excellent quality and the weight it great. They hang beautifully. And, they are definitly black out curtains! Very happy with this purchase!

    BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

    Nice looking lined drapes. However, I ordered 4 panels to fit my window and disappointed they are not all the same length. Some are off by 2inches.

    100% Blackout

    heverbever . 3 months ago

    These are awesome! I have a huge double sliding door in my living room and living in FL it gets hot when the sun beats down on them all day. I bought these curtains expecting some blackout features, but like most others I’ve bought from other places, wasn’t expecting total blackout. I was blown away with dark the room gets and how cool it stays. I highly recommend these and am thankful I got these on sale! Definitely recommend and a great price for the quality!!

    Excellent blackout , excellent value

    BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

    Thick 2 insulating,energy efficient layers. Excellent blackout. Very well made. Easy to steam iron out wrinkles. Easy to hang. Excellent sale price.

    Delivers as advertised

    Matthew . 3 months ago

    Correct size, completely darkens room as advertised. Very happy

    They SAY they are machine washable.

    BB&B Customer . 4 months ago

    I followed the instructions thinking that a wash would get out some of the wrinkles. The liner is a different fabric and the linen/cotton must have shrunk just a bit, so now the bottom pulls up and doesn't hang straight. I've bought some weights but there's no pockets for them, so have to figure out how to get them in there. Might have to rip out the liner and reattach it - seems like a lot of work.

    Eh

    Carrie . 4 months ago

    The curtains are a very pretty color and a definitely blackout. However, one of the panels is definitely defective. The white backing hangs below the gray front by about 3 inches and the overall length of that same panel is an additional 2-3 shorter than the other. I already washed both panels so I cannot return.

    Absolutely love!

    MonicaMarie . 5 months ago

    The curtains keep all the light from filtering through I put these in my bedroom family room and living room! my house stays dark as night!

    Very nice drapes

    Moon- -star . 7 months ago

    The blackout drapes in white are perfect for the bedroom. Bought 4 panels 63” long for 2 separate windows. They brighten up the room giving it a crisp clean look n when closed they do what they’re supposed to. No light filters in. Very pleased w this product.

    Disappointed in Quality

    SUSAN . 9 months ago

    I had to return 2 panels because the hem was crooked on one panel and the the second was 65 instead of 63 inches long making it impossible to hang them together. The color is just what I was looking for so I reordered and they were OK, but one hem is just a little off too.

    Shrunk

    PRWI . 11 months ago

    These curtains were an exact match to my Pottery Barn midnight blue quilt. I was thrilled to find a match at more reasonable cost. Unfortunately, against my better judgement, I washed all 4 as instructed and they shrunk. A lot. I washed in cold water, and dried on low until damp then line dried. I exchanged them for a new set and will try again with only line drying them. They don't show any light through.

    Beautiful curtains

    BB&B Customer . 11 months ago

    I love these curtains. The color is awesome, they feel good to the touch and real complete my room. I am going to by the same curtains in a different color for my guest bedroom.

    Nice curtains but not dark grey

    BB&B Customer . 12 months ago

    These look more mauve/grey than dark grey. I was expecting something a bit more charcoal. They do look good overall though. Length is perfect for my living room, and quality is nice. I really love that these are a sold, durable, quality material. (I washed and dried on delicate to get the fold marks out, and they came out beautifully). The material is not the cheap linen material, so I am pretty pleased overall, just wish the colour was a bit darker. I could return them, but, I can put up with the colour being slightly off since it means having the top-notch quality of material.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathandbeyond.ca

    ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    KM . 12 months ago

    Color accurate, good quality fabric

    beautiful drapes...value

    Jessica B . 12 months ago

    We were looking for natural looking blackout drapes...everywhere we looked linen and cotton drapes were over $100....these are wonderful. True blackout...great texture. We bought 8 in white for our living room. LOVE THEM.

    they shrunk!

    Paula . 1 year ago

    I followed the instructions carefully --washing in cold water and drying on delicate cycle, pulling out before they were completely dry. The front linen shrunk so much that the back (room darkening) panel hangs out at the bottom. I'm returning them all today. SO disappointed!

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 21 reviews