the beyond cooking event: get 2x points on kitchen shop now

save up to 50% on winter clearance! shop now

only $60! 3pc reversible quilt sets shop now

you'll looove our valentine's day shop! shop now

Sun Zero® Duran 84-Inch Grommet 100% Blackout Window Curtain Panel in Grey (Single)

176 Reviews

$29.99
$23.99 Get 20% off your entire purchase with Welcome Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.2

176 reviews ·193 ratings

90%

Would recommend

95 recommendations

5
66%
4
14%
3
6%
2
5%
1
10%
4.4

Quality

4.5

Value

Most Helpful Positive Review

Truly Blackout!

Leena.2 years ago
Recommended

I am very picky about my blackout curtains. These are truly blackout. I am building a Cornice to block any light that comes from the top gap of the curtain rod. Its nice to have just one layer of curtains to deal with. I usually have to layer them to get the right amount of "black out". My window is pretty wide so I did have to purchase 4 panels. The fabric is more like a flat canvas that has the texture printed on it but it looks really nice. I got the 108" for the floor to ceiling effect. Oh, and they are affordable!

Most Helpful Critical Review

They feel like plastic

CindyB.2 years ago
Not Recommended

I don't like these curtains at all. They feel like plastic The picture shows a weave, but it's just a print on the curtain, not a fabric weave.. I've also tried to get the wrinkles out by ironing or putting in the dryer and they just won't come out.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 176 reviews

Blackout for sure

Btrfly88 . 5 days ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These panels are great for keeping the room nice and dark. They are doubled if that makes sense so the light barely gets through. Nice color also. Blends nicely with any decor since it’s a solid pattern.

LogoOriginally posted on Product Sampling Community

Game changer!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 6 days ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husbands works a lot of grave yard shifts and this curtain has been a game changer for us. We often had troubles to fall asleep in the morning. But with this curtain our bedroom is dark and no morning sunlight is coming in. Our sleep schedule has improved a lot! You can feel the high quality of these curtain and I love the color. I will definitely buy some more!

LogoOriginally posted on Product Sampling Community

Nice Addition to my Bedroom

scorpiogirl7 . 7 days ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These curtains are everything! they add a elegant touch to my room and blocks out the light very well. I definitely need more of these for the living room. highly recommend for those who want a classy touch to their windows!

LogoOriginally posted on Product Sampling Community

Great

Mullins . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am glad I got this Cameron 50x84 Grey curtain. It is great. It is thick and high quality. It keeps the light out so I can get a better nights sleep. I would recommend it for sure. I’ll be getting more for other rooms.

LogoOriginally posted on Product Sampling Community

Beautiful

Lizzieb19 . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are beautiful curtains. They are full wall length curtain. They block out the light. They are made with thick and sturdy material. I am very happy with these curtains. I do suggest getting double what you think you need, they aren't as wide as I thought they were.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Product Sampling Community

Wonderful look

swatson . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They have a wonderful look. They keep out all sunlight. Feels insulated. No complaints. Would recommend to anyone wanting to block out light and temperature from the outdoors in a stylish and affordable way.

LogoOriginally posted on Product Sampling Community

Great purchase

Kelhoagie . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have these blackout curtains in my bedroom and I absolutely love them! I was very surprised to see how dark the room stayed even with the sun shining bright outside the window. My husband works late so he often sleeps a lot during the day and these made it much easier for him.

LogoOriginally posted on Product Sampling Community

Spectacular

BBB22 . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was an unexpected spectacular quality product. I highly recommend this & you wont be disappointed. No complaints ! If you work the night shift or are a light sleeper, a set of good blackout curtains is immensely helpful.

LogoOriginally posted on Product Sampling Community

Cameron 50X84 Grey curtain

Momosan . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We live very close to the busy traffic road. Since I start using this curtain, this helps to reduce some of the outside noise. This helps to keep the room warm during winter. Cutting the sunlight is perfect. This curtain is an amazing product. I would like to recommend.

LogoOriginally posted on Product Sampling Community

Beautiful!

Angie_red1 . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very beautiful curtains. Very well made, nice stitching. Beautiful grommets accent these gorgeous gray curtains! They hang beautifully. * I received this product for free in exchange for an honest review.

LogoOriginally posted on Product Sampling Community

nice

jojo106 . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the curtains except for the grommets at the top...the gray color is perfect for my room...but those grommets let in a little light at the top and notehat I had before so hard to get used to, especially having an east facing morning sun shining bright

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Product Sampling Community

Love these!!

Mrsmiles1978 . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am in love with my new curtains! These are absolutely what they say..blackout curtains. Have tried several other types and they are nothing like these and they look so nice! I also am amazed that there is no fading from the sun!!

LogoOriginally posted on Product Sampling Community

Beautiful Curtains

Costello628 . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These curtain are really nice and they really put the room together. The do block out a lot of the sun, but not all of it. That would probably be hard to do actually. So akibg the terms of blackout curtains I definitely give these 4 stars out of 5.

LogoOriginally posted on Product Sampling Community

So cute

Ladiisim . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these curtains they aren’t too thick and they still block out the sun when I need them too and they are easy to wash as well when needed. They feel very light and has held up very well. I would like to see if they have more colors

LogoOriginally posted on Product Sampling Community

Great curtains

HaleyB . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These curtains do a great job of keeping sunlight out of any room. I needed black out curtains for a gaming room, and these work perfectly. They are great quality, and I love the color of them. Would recommend.

LogoOriginally posted on Product Sampling Community

They make the room dark!

Aims82 . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I hung these curtains in my spare bedroom and it is now my favorite place to nap! Even on a bright sunny day, they keep the room nice and dark which makes it so much easier to fall asleep and stay asleep.

LogoOriginally posted on Product Sampling Community

Great curtains!

Loo502 . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am really impressed with Sun Zero’s Cameron Thermal Insulated Blackout curtains. In hand, the gray fabric looks like a designer fabric so it doesn’t strike you as a stark, solid or flat grey. The fabric is soft and has a woven finish that adds depth and while the fabric is not shiny it has a nice sheen that upgrades the look of the drapes. These are easy to care for and can be machine washed which is terrific to save on down time and added expense of taking out for cleaning. These look very much like designer drapes in the room. The drapes hang well and are surprisingly lightweight so you won’t need a heavy rod or reinforced hardware. While lightweight these do black out completely so if you need a darkened room these will do the job. I don’t have problems with noise from the room where I hung these but the window is quite drafty and these do insulate and cut down the draft which is terrific in winter. The panels are well made and nicely sewn. I love having the versatility of drapes and getting the added benefits of the blackout and insulating features. These are very affordable and good quality. I would definitely purchase Sun Zero again.

LogoOriginally posted on Product Sampling Community

Beautiful Curtain Panel!

Ginny80 . 3 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm in love with my Cameron 50x84 curtain panel! It's a very pretty pattern that's sure to go with any/all decor in your home! It's made with quality materials to last a long time. They're blackout curtain so no sun light will come through as well as the UV rays with the sunshine. Overall the panel gives the room it's in the pop it needs! Perfect way to spruce up a room and have your house guests wondering if you've remodeled your home. The pattern makes the panel go in any room of your choice.

LogoOriginally posted on Product Sampling Community

Not bad

Rn404 . 3 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My bedroom faces the sun so you can only imagine the few days I want to sleep in. I can't do to this. So was very happy to receive these. The color also goes great with my bedroom. They do a good job of filtering the sunlight and keeping my room, dim and cozy and now I'm able to sleep in pass sunrise...I'm happy

LogoOriginally posted on Product Sampling Community

Keeps sun out

Dee0599 . 3 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are the perfect light blocking curtains. We use these in almost every room. I love how the metal ring makes it easy to slide on the curtain rods. These are great to block out the sun while watching TV or if it's just a hot day. Definitely getting more forthe two rooms that I don't have them in.

LogoOriginally posted on Product Sampling Community

Showing 1 - 20 out of 176 reviews