LAST DAY! black friday deals just added: up to 60% off! shop now

save 25% on your entire purchase! get offer

T3 SinglePass Compact Travel Styling Flat Iron with Cap in White/Rose Gold

129 Reviews

$66.99was $89.99 (26% off)
4.6

129 reviews ·129 ratings

3%

Would recommend

3 recommendations

5
96
4
19
3
10
2
2
1
2
5.0

Quality

4.8

Value

4.8

Features

5.0

Style

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 129 reviews

Compact flat iron

Shuli . 2 weeks ago

I like the compact size. Great for travel. Looking forward to use it next trip

LogoOriginally posted on t3micro.com

Compact!!! ❤️

Bridey . 2 months ago

Loving the compact version! 🙌 Truly a one pass!!!!

LogoOriginally posted on t3micro.com

Great for travel!

My Style . 2 months ago

Very easy to use. The heat resistant cap makes it very convenient to use and go. It has all of the power of a full size flat iron and really only takes one pass to straighten my hair.

LogoOriginally posted on t3micro.com

Perfect Travel Size

AW . 2 months ago

I bought this as a travel alternative from another brand i own and TBH i might just start using this one regularly. It really works. It’s perfect compact size and small plug make it easy to travel. Highly recommend.

LogoOriginally posted on t3micro.com

Must have traveling companion

Sanna . 3 months ago

Small but mighty, even made cute waves with it. Heats up fast, works smoothly just like the full size version. Great for traveling.

LogoOriginally posted on t3micro.com

Does not work

Anne Marie H. . 5 months ago

This straightener did not work and actually created frizz. I was hoping it would work for a five-week stint in Europe but was disappointed in not the size but the results.

LogoOriginally posted on t3micro.com

Small but mighty good

Tonya J . 7 months ago

Best single pass flat iron. Small but mighty. I have shoulder length hair. No crinks, nothing but straight, salon like hair.

LogoOriginally posted on t3micro.com

Only one heat setting!

Mjl2 . 8 months ago

I did not realize there was only one heat setting. I have not used it because it would fry my long hair. Live and learn.

LogoOriginally posted on t3micro.com

TOO hot for fine hair

Pura Vida . 9 months ago

This product would by a 5 start rating if only it had a temp control, if you have fine hair it will fry your hair very easily. Be careful, I used this unit on a month long travel trip and when I returned my hair stylist was very “sad” for me. It will grow back, try unplugging the unit and letting it cool before use.

LogoOriginally posted on t3micro.com

Love the T3 Singlepass Compact

Lisa E . 10 months ago

I am a professional hairstylist (over 25 years) and have used MANY travel/compact flat irons. This is the best one yet! Passes through the hair w/o snagging, heats up fast, curls well & I love the cap so I can put it away asap.

LogoOriginally posted on t3micro.com

Very happy with this flat iron!

Meghan . 1 year ago

This is a great tool to help me achieve a smooth style.

LogoOriginally posted on t3micro.com

No level options

No level options . 1 year ago

No level options, No level options, No level options

LogoOriginally posted on t3micro.com

Great option for travelling.

Miya . 1 year ago

Super compact and does the work! Love all the travel products from T3

LogoOriginally posted on t3micro.com

Just ok

Alysan . 1 year ago

It’s a good compact straightener. I wish it had heat settings. It tends to get my hair snagged in some areas.

LogoOriginally posted on t3micro.com

Great as usual

Repeat customer . 1 year ago

Small for travel and does the job as well as the big flatiron

LogoOriginally posted on t3micro.com

Quick and easy to use

Kristin . 1 year ago

The singlepass is quick and easy to use, heats up immediately so I can use it in my last minute rush to work! Plus, it stores easily so I will be taking this on every trip!

LogoOriginally posted on t3micro.com

Compact and easy- works great

Anya . 2 years ago

Works great on thin, shoulder length hair. Easy to travel with because of its small/compact size.

LogoOriginally posted on t3micro.com

Great concept, not great performance

Mb80 . 2 years ago

Awesome concept but my hair got stuck and yanked out each time. I had to return it, unfortunately. I absolutely love my T3 dryer and wand!!

LogoOriginally posted on t3micro.com

Great little tool

Laura . 2 years ago

I love this small straightener. I have used a 2 inch straightener for years and never realized just how much easier a smaller straightener is to manage. Plus, the fact that has dual voltage for travelling is a big winner for me.

LogoOriginally posted on t3micro.com

Mediocre product

Njw5 . 2 years ago

It’s not truly a single pass. It catches on my hair more than I’d like. My hair is pretty thin and I’m very unimpressed with the ability to straighten on a single pass.

LogoOriginally posted on t3micro.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 129 reviews