save up to 50% on winter clearance! shop now

you'll looove our valentine's day shop! shop now

don't drop the ball—get game-day ready today! shop now

Get 20% off every purchase with Welcome Rewards™+! Enroll now

The NeckPillow™ by Tempur-Pedic® Bed Pillows

4004 Reviews

$124.99 - $164.99
3.8

4,004 reviews ·4,073 ratings

72%

Would recommend

2,682 recommendations

5
55%
4
13%
3
8%
2
7%
1
16%
3.9

Quality

3.5

Value

Most Helpful Positive Review

Best purchase ever!

Dolly2.9 years ago
Recommended

I suffered from severe morning headaches for years. Many doctors visits, chiropractors, and physical therapists. The pain would start around 3:00 am and keep me awake most of the night. Sometimes the pain would be so severe I would vomit. Pain medication did not help. The best I could do would use ice packs to dull the pain. Someone suggested this pillow and told me it may take a few nights to get used to it. The 4th night I slept all night with it and woke up pain free! I've been using this pillow for over a year now and am still pain free!!

Most Helpful Critical Review

Buyer Beware

Tracey.9 years ago
Not Recommended

I had used this pillow for four years,and loved it, buying a new one every year at the recommendation of my doctor for the firm support it provided for my neck. The new model is not the same memory foam used in the past. Putting my pillows side by side and pressing down clearly shows Tempur-pedic has made some terrible changes. I called the company to complain and they tried to tell me the pillow needed a conditioning period which makes no sense at all. We all know pillows get softer over time not firmer. Thank you to those of you who wrote about having the same experience after years of purchasing their products, Its clearly different!

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 4004 reviews

Rock solid, not comfortable

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was using a hand me down neck pillow for several years and decided to purchase new ones for my husband and I. I was extremely disappointed when we received the new pillows. They are labeled as "firm" but are in fact rock solid. They are much shorter than the one I was using and the curve to support the next is much too large. Temperpedic does not allow pillows to be returned, so we are stuck with these literal bricks that we will never use. Not to mention, how expensive they are. Severely disappointed in this purchase and experience. Wish we could return them for something softer. It's such a waste of money and a shame.

LogoOriginally posted on tempurpedic.com

My 2nd one.

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 weeks ago

I really like this pillow for neck issues. It is different than my original Tempur neck pillow not as heavy. It still helps my neck.

LogoOriginally posted on tempurpedic.com

will not buy again

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 weeks ago

I've used Tempurpedic pillows in the past and really liked them, but this one is terrible. It feels like you are laying on a brick wall. I get that it is a firm pillow but there is absolutely no give in it at all. It was a waste of money and I would not buy from this brand again.

LogoOriginally posted on tempurpedic.com

Very Disappointed

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 weeks ago

I have bought this pillow in the past and 2 mattresses as well.This pillow was extremely hard and uncomfortable.It cost me a lot of money and returns weren't allowed.So I was stuck with this and I use it for a foot rest! Not Happy

LogoOriginally posted on tempurpedic.com

Great pillow

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this pillow for my partner and he loves it! He couldn't find a pillow that was the proper height to support his head until we found this one. He finally wakes up without any shoulder pain! Definitely recommend this pillow in the large for the big guys in your life

LogoOriginally posted on tempurpedic.com

Amazing!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 weeks ago

I had developed severe neck pain to the lint I could barely turn my neck to look to left or right. Constant pain. I have used this pillow for about 2 months and ALL the pain is gone!

LogoOriginally posted on tempurpedic.com

Neck Problems

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have three protruding discs in my neck due to an accident. The only pillow that lets me wake up without neck pain is the Tempur wave neck pillow. I used to have an even firmer one in Germany; alas, they don't make them any more. I even take the pillow on my annual trips to Europe, though it's quite heavy for the suitcase. But it is worth it having no neck pain. Best pillow ever!

LogoOriginally posted on tempurpedic.com

Great side sleeper pillow

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 weeks ago

I use this as my only pillow and am an avid side sleeper. It performs well, maintains its shape, and makes my neck feel supported all night.

LogoOriginally posted on tempurpedic.com

Neck Pillow

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a lot of head and neck pain. I was shocked that this product completely eliminated the head and neck pain. I new my pillow wasn't right, but this neck pillow is very unique and really works.

LogoOriginally posted on tempurpedic.com

Uncomfortable and not worth it

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this pillow for my wife who gets migraines. She used it for about two weeks before very sweetly telling me it was the worst pillow she's ever had and was actually making her migraines worse. I thought well it might just be her and tried it out myself (we have the same measurements) and it really is terrible. I couldn't make it through the night. It was hard as as a brick and I had neck pain the whole next day. Definitely do not recommend.

LogoOriginally posted on tempurpedic.com

Pillow is too stiff

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using Tempur-Neck Pillow for decades. Since my old pillow needed replacement, I ordered again. The one I received is very stiff, more so than any other I have purchased. While I am disappointed, I am trying to get used to this pillow. I will not buy this type again.

LogoOriginally posted on tempurpedic.com

Quality and Most Comfortable Pillow

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Been using this pillow for more than 10 years. Bought another to use for another 10 good years

LogoOriginally posted on tempurpedic.com

uncomfortable

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 weeks ago

tried using this pillow for several nights and it actually caused more neck discomfort.

LogoOriginally posted on tempurpedic.com

Tempur-Neck pillow

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 weeks ago

Great product. Conforms nicely to your neck and allows the neck to stay aligned when sleeping.

LogoOriginally posted on tempurpedic.com

#1 Pillow

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 weeks ago

This is the third TEMPUR-Neck Pillow I have purchased. Pillows 1 and 2 lasted 10 years each. This pillow keeps my head and neck positioned correctly. I did try another brand this time before purchasing the TEMPUR-Neck Pillow. There was no comparison, I sent the other brand back within 10 days. TEMPUR-Neck Pillow just works for me

LogoOriginally posted on tempurpedic.com

Form Affects Function

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 weeks ago

What can I say? Hands down ( or should I say "Neck down"), the best pillow to sleep on. I have not only slept on this pillow for the past thirty years but recommended it to my patients. I am a Doctor of Chiropractic and have seen the positive effects of the Tempurpedic Contour pillow on my patient's spinal conditions. I highly advise getting measured for a pillow immediately if you want to place your spine in its optimal resting position to assist with a myriad of different health conditions. Thanks, Tempurpedic, we feel great! Dr. Colin Kurtz and his Chiropractic Family

LogoOriginally posted on tempurpedic.com

Pain in the Neck

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 weeks ago

Putting your head down on a pillow is one of the last things you look forward to at the end of the day. The Tempur-neck pillow supports my neck perfectly. I orientate the pillow with the larger curve under my neck, that keeps the spine in alignment. I only use the one Tempur-Neck pillow. I sleep both on my side and back. I wake up with no "pain in the neck"

LogoOriginally posted on tempurpedic.com

Rock Hard

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 weeks ago

This pillow is too hard to sleep on. I tried and barely slept. I woke up in pain. I was trying to help alleviate neck pain, but ended up in more pain. I can't believe they don't even let your return the pillow. What a waste of money.

LogoOriginally posted on tempurpedic.com

Neck pillow

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My chiropractor recommended this pillow to help with months of neck and shoulder pain. While it seemed low and firm, it took a week and the pain disappeared. If I use a regular pillow it returns in one night. My daughter has had the same experience, although her pain disappeared in one night. I now take it with me if I will be sleeping over somewhere.

LogoOriginally posted on tempurpedic.com

Very firm

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 weeks ago

This was too firm for my liking but if you need a very firm pillow it could be for you.

LogoOriginally posted on tempurpedic.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 4004 reviews