LAST DAY! black friday deals just added: up to 60% off! shop now

save 25% on your entire purchase! get offer

Therapedic® SleepRX™ Memory Foam King Mattress Topper

40 Reviews

$439.99
$329.99 Get 25% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now
3.8

40 reviews ·42 ratings

89%

Would recommend

25 recommendations

5
25
4
4
3
2
2
2
1
9
1.0

Quality

1.0

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 40 reviews

Don’t waist your money

BB&B Customer . 5 months ago

This product is not even worth 20$ the instructions say to unroll the product and place it on your bed for 12-48 hours so it can pretty much take shape of your bed. However we left it on for 3 days (obviously not sleeping on it) it never took shape. It would fit a twin bed not a queen. On top on that the sides never took shape and there were bumps everywhere. Definitely not worth 400+ dollars

BB&B Customer . 7 months ago

saved us from buying a new mattress

3 inches, NOPE!!! Not as advertise!!!!!

cristina . 7 months ago

Looking for a topper that was 3 inches or more - this one was advertise as 3 inches but only rose up to right below 2 inches. (This is not including the pad, but it was never advertised 3 inches with pad) and even with the pad it still doesn't come up to 3 inches. Called the warranty place ( SINOMAX) to see if it was a defect....... never picked up...... went to auto call back...... never received a calll back.... then I emailed them..... nope !!!! Nothing complete silent. For the price of this topper not worth it just keep saving and buy a new mattress!!!

Waste of Money

Natalie . 9 months ago

I bought this mattress topper for college, and at first, it felt comfortable, but as my second semester came around, the mattress topper just sank every time I went to lay down; it did not rise back up.

Bad very very bad

BB&B Customer . 9 months ago

The foam was totally warped, discolored and stained.

photo

Nice

alyssa . 1 year ago

This is perfect. No struggle to get it on all the way but not loose. Win.

What the heck?

Andrea . 1 year ago

When I unrolled the memory foam, it was a surprise to find the inconsistency of the colors. The foam is solid blue and solid natural color over large areas, and there are a couple of sections that are "swirled" together. I've attached a picture. I don't know if I should use this item or return it. Does this affect the performance of the cooling foam? Does this lack of blue color mean that the gel was not infused into the foam properly, or is this simply a cosmetic flaw? I'd like to have an answer before I travel back to the store for a refund. (Although very nice, the busy staff at customer service haven't been able to find answers for me.)

photo

What the heck?

Andrea . 1 year ago

photo

What the heck??

Andrea . 1 year ago

My gel infused memory foam is half blue and half natural with a swirled “tie-dye design” connecting the two colors. Did the gel infuser run out of “ink?” I do not know if this is a flaw, and I don’t know if this affects the topper’s performance. I wish I could attach a picture!

Poor quality

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

Nothing like the example at the store. It was thin and half of the blue foam was discolored to white. It’s still thin and flimsy after 7 days. For over $300 dollars it was definitely not worth the money!!

Over a foot shorter than the bed!

Susan . 1 year ago

I honestly don’t know how this thing has such good reviews. Whether it’s comfortable or not is irrelevant when the thing is cut an entire foot too short for a full size bed!!

Too small

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

thought once the topper had been out of the packaging it would spread out but it did not, too short to cover a standard full mattress.

great quality but does not work for cooling

WestLApurchase . 1 year ago

I loved this product for the cushioning, but it’s not usable for me. It runs way too hot to sleep the night through. 1 night and 1 nap and I can’t stand it anymore. It’s gotta go back!

Amazing

Lake3322 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this about a month ago and I love it . I had gotten another mattress topper from another company a few months ago that I didn’t Iike. This one is amazing and it conforms to your body and I can’t wait to get more for the other rooms in the house.

LogoOriginally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community customer

Just what I needed!

steward1990 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this matterss topper. We recently purchased a new mattress but it just wasn't quite what we were hoping for. We added this to it and BINGO it solved the problems. There was a slight smell when we took it out of the box but we knew that would be the case. After leaving it to lay out flat in another room for just over 24 hours the smell was gone and it was ready to be added to the bed. I love that this comes with a cover and isn't just a piece of foam laying on top of the mattress under the sheets. I would definitely recommend.

LogoOriginally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community customer

Cooling mattress topper

Mdetw998 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mattress is very soft and supportive. I noticed the difference in sleeping on it night one! It’s gel memory foam with cooling night fiber. Fit my queen bed snug and easy to take on and off. High quality from a name brand I trust!

LogoOriginally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community customer

Goodnight sleep

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

Pay more for a better mattress. I did not and this is the result. The topper I picked was OK. could have been a bit thicker or solid??? the store associates could not make recommendations and samples on the shelves (for all) would have helped. it did not stink as some eluded to for very long.

Perfect

All4tag . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Therapedic sleeper mattress topper is so soft and comfortable!! Just take it out of the box and let it fluff up and put it on your bed. So easy! It's true to size. Fit our queen bed perfectly. We would recommend

LogoOriginally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community customer

Super soft!

Mela . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Sleep RX topper is just what my bed needed. I have a newer mattress, but it is still a bit firm for me. This topper made it just the right softness. It’s not too thick so your able to still roll over with ease. It didn’t take long for it to expand. The cover that comes with it definitely helps to make it not feel hot so you sleep cool.

LogoOriginally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community customer

Super comfortable

Shelbel . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Therapedic® SleepRX™ Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Queen is a great mattress topper! I aired it out after unrolling it, as well I washed the cover as described. The next day I set it up on my bed and covered with my sheets. when I crawled into bed I could feel the difference right away. It was much more comfortable then just my old mattress. Now after using it for a week we are sleeping much better. I would definitely recommend this to other people. If your mattress is not comfortable get one of these. You will feel the difference and have a better night sleep.

LogoOriginally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community customer

Showing 1 - 20 out of 40 reviews