2 days only! 50% off select holiday decor shop now

save 20% on your entire purchase! get offer

our new mailer is here! shop now

$20 off purchases of $75 or more with Afterpay shop now

Therapedic® Weighted Cooling Blanket

396 Reviews

$59.99 - $161.99was $119.99 - $179.99 (10% off)

Out of stock

4.6

396 reviews ·456 ratings

94%

Would recommend

313 recommendations

5
348
4
62
3
20
2
12
1
14
4.7

Quality

4.5

Value

Most Helpful Positive Review

Perfect for the Summer!

Some G.3 years ago
Recommended

I love this product. My husband has the plush version, when I saw this on the shelf i had to get it. I sleep hot, and the cooling fabric is perfect for me!!!

Most Helpful Critical Review

Not cool

Carol52.3 years ago
Not Recommended

Tried out the medium sized blanked because I heard about the benefits of a weighted blanket. I spent extra money on the cooking blanket, but it was not cool. I was still hot and sweating in the middle of the night. Not as advertised.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 396 reviews

The Best Purchase you can Make

BB&B Customer . 9 months ago

This is my 4th weighted blanket and the best one that I have purchased so far. I have no complaints and I've had this blanket for months now. The cover is easy to wash and easy to put back on.

Used/returned item. Smoke smell and stains.

BB&B Customer . 10 months ago

I feel that I might like the product, however I couldn't use it. It smelled heavily of smoke and had stain marks on it when I unpacked it. It was obviously a returned item that had not been inspected/checked. Very disappointing.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathandbeyond.ca

Really was excited to order this blanket

Spendcar . 11 months ago

I was so excited to by this on sale. However when I opened the box all I could see is a bunch on snags. Sooo disappointed ☹️

I love this blanket

Rks555 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really didn’t think I would like but I was wrong. I sure feel like I have been sleeping better. It is heavy but it’s just the right amount for me to keep me still and comfortable. I sleep hot and not sure this is cooling me but would of thought I I would be really hot and Im nor. I’m 5’9 220 lbs.

LogoOriginally posted on aller-ease.com

Relief in a box

Mduncan1234 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my 15 year old son who struggles with sensory issues. The blanket is very soft and the weights inside the blanket do not go all to one side. I like that I can take take cover off and wash. Sizing was perfect compared to the same size comforter. Really no down side!

LogoOriginally posted on aller-ease.com

Love it

Michela . 1 year ago

Love it!

Little Beads everywhere

Christina . 1 year ago

I was really excited to get this product. It did keep me cool and help me sleep but I woke up to little beads all over my bead and sometimes woke up in the middle of the night due to feeling the beads.

Sleeping like a baby

Cher . 1 year ago

I’d heard there was a cooling weighted blanket so being a fussy sleeper & partially an insomniac I was more than ready to try it the second it came. No strange smells, the cover is well made and my sleep has never been better!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathandbeyond.ca

Great sleep aid

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

I love the weighted blanket. I use a sleep app and I can tell when I use the blanket, that i have more deep sleep.

Works great

shantell . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Therapedic Cooling Weighted Blanket 16lbs is a great item. I am very pleased with it. It is like a big. It is a comforting weighted but not heavy. The cooling feature keeps you from getting too hot

LogoOriginally posted on aller-ease.com

Very Nice Blanket!

Lucybug . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This weighted blanket is just what I needed for a good night's sleep. It keeps me cool even in the summer heat. It's a really good size and weight. Definitely high quality material and very sturdy. It feels like it will last a long time.

LogoOriginally posted on aller-ease.com

Washable cover

Gummyjar . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Therapedic Cooling Weighted Blanket 16lbs is perfect for keeping cool while being covered up with a weighted blanket. The cover is rayon, washable, and made from bamboo. It has glass pellets which helped me sleep much better.

LogoOriginally posted on aller-ease.com

Calming but warm

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

I love the feeling the weighted blanket gives me initially when trying to go to sleep, but after some time I get too warm. If I don't wake up and pull it down, I nightmare because I am too warm. Have considered using cooling packs under the sheets to keep me cooler, but haven't tried it yet. Sometimes I just have it over my legs and then if I wake up in the middle of the night and am cool and need help getting back to sleep, I can pull it up. Remember the weight when moving/ removing the blanket - like when changing sheets. I love that it has an outer cover that can be removed and washed. I have washed it once without problems.

weighted and cooling

Momo4 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ordered this Therapedic Cooling Weighted Blanket 16lbs to help me get a better nights sleep. This blanket is 16lbs. which is just enough for me to feel relaxed. The weight of this blanket is provided by glass pellets that feel nice and comfy when the blanket is in use. The "cooling" effect is made possible because the removable cover(washable) is constructed of rayon made from bamboo. This is perfect because I can switch out the cover periodically to wash it or put a different cover in the winter to stay warmer. I'm gettin the best sleep of my life with this blanket, no more terrible sleepless nights for me!

LogoOriginally posted on aller-ease.com

Weighted Blanket

Roxy76 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] There are some very good benefits as far as sleeping with a weighted blanket. This blanket is very cool to the touch and that was a plus to me! I only gave 4 stars because although it did help me relax to fall asleep, it's uncomfortable to sleep under. This is a 16 lb cool to the touch weighted blanket that applies deep pressure to help you relax, fall asleep and wake up well rested. I highly recommend this blanket to anyone who needs a well rested night!!

LogoOriginally posted on aller-ease.com

So very soft.

Sam2 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have some anxiety issues and have been looking for all and any ways to help relieve my issues without using medication. This blanket is so soft and comforting. It's also very well made. I love the fact that it's reversible and I can remove the cover and throw it in the washer. My only complaint is that I probably should have gotten a lighter weight.

LogoOriginally posted on aller-ease.com

Chilled Blanket

Retailnurse . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recieved a free therapeutic cooling weighted blanket to review and because I work the night shift when I get home I am extremely tired when I get home so after I get home and take my shower I usually get into my recliner and watch tv until I get sleepy,but with this weighted cooling blanket I am usually sleep within thirty minutes or so and my morning breakfast goes uneaten. And I love that you can easily wash the cover without any problems and you can stay cool in any environment.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on aller-ease.com

Good quality

Faye50 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using the 16 lb. cooling weighted blanket for a few weeks. It is easy to wash and retie the edges on the inside to keep the blanket in place and it has a zipper on the outside. It took a few nights to get used to the weight, but I think I sleep better, it is like a whole body hug. It is soft and cool to the touch however it does not stay cool for long but it does not make me feel any hotter.

LogoOriginally posted on aller-ease.com

Very cool

Liz32808 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this weighted blanket and the cover is cool to the touch This blanket is so comfortable ,I have been sleeping really well since I have been using this blanket also the cover is machine washable

LogoOriginally posted on aller-ease.com

Love This Product

Liz23 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really wasn't expecting to like this Cooling Weighted Blanket but I did! I had a good night's sleep for the first time in a long time. The material of the cover has kind of a silky feel in a way that does feel cooling. I also like the fact that I can wash the cover. Very nice product.

LogoOriginally posted on aller-ease.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 396 reviews