black friday deals just added: up to 60% off! shop now

save 25% on your entire purchase! get offer

UGG® Aussie Faux Fur 2' x 5' Runner in Glacier Grey

33 Reviews

$39.99
4.7

33 reviews ·49 ratings

92%

Would recommend

12 recommendations

5
43
4
1
3
3
2
0
1
2
4.3

Quality

4.1

Value

4.6

Style

    Most Helpful Positive Review

    Softer than a baby's butt

    Alexx.1 year ago

    Holy cow these rugs are crazy soft. I get out of bed each morning and feel like Im walking on lotion. Buy em, you wont regret it!

    Most Helpful Critical Review

    No way to clean.

    BBB Customer.1 year ago
    Not Recommended

    I loved this but, This rug has no way to clean

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 33 reviews

    BB&B Customer . 1 month ago

    Great price and quality, love the color, looks great!!!

    BB&B Customer . 1 month ago

    Great price, love the softness and color!

    Best nursery room area rug

    BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

    Perfect for the nursery It’s soft and very well padded. Would definitely buy it again and recommend it

    Great product

    BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

    I love the rug. It is soft and fluffy.

    So soft!

    Dewey . 2 months ago

    We took in two kittens at 3 weeks old. This rug is so soft, they nursed themselves to sleep quite often on it.

    Like walking on a cloud!

    Susan . 3 months ago

    I purchased this rug for my bathroom and it's perfect! It looks great and feels great under my bare feet.

    Amazingly soft

    Kate . 9 months ago

    This rug is my favourite, super soft even when wearing socks, great size. I can’t wait to get more to match

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathandbeyond.ca

    Beautiful Rug!

    Christine . 9 months ago

    It is as beautiful as I would expect an UGG rug to be. The color is a lovely shade of grey and it's so soft.

    So soft!

    SatisfiedCustomer . 1 year ago

    Love how soft and supportive it feels

    No way to clean.

    BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

    I loved this but, This rug has no way to clean

    Softer than a baby's butt

    Alexx . 1 year ago

    Holy cow these rugs are crazy soft. I get out of bed each morning and feel like Im walking on lotion. Buy em, you wont regret it!

    I love this so so so much!

    BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

    This is literally the softest rug I love sitting on it

    "Ugh" to Ugg

    LindaL55 . 1 year ago

    Horrible piece of work.

    Wonderful

    BAW . 1 year ago

    Super soft and pretty.

    A rug

    Patty73 . 2 years ago

    It’s very soft and cuddle worthy❤️

    Soft

    Chantel . 2 years ago

    This rug is so soft and has instantly became my favorite rug I’ve owned!! If they make or sell a larger size I’d definitely buy it !

    Ugg

    Myfave . 2 years ago

    Beautiful soft

    Love it!

    Mili . 2 years ago

    So very soft. Love everything UGG!!!

    Plush!

    Judy . 2 years ago

    Love this Ugg Rug. So soft to the feet!

    Rug

    BillChase . 2 years ago

    Awesome price Awesome product.

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 33 reviews