the beyond cooking event: get 2x points on kitchen shop now

save up to 50% on winter clearance! shop now

only $60! 3pc reversible quilt sets shop now

you'll looove our valentine's day shop! shop now

UGG® Aussie Faux Fur 2' x 5' Runner in Snow

34 Reviews

$39.99
4.7

34 reviews ·50 ratings

92%

Would recommend

12 recommendations

5
88%
4
2%
3
6%
2
0%
1
4%
4.3

Quality

4.1

Value

4.6

Style

    Most Helpful Positive Review

    Softer than a baby's butt

    Alexx.1 year ago

    Holy cow these rugs are crazy soft. I get out of bed each morning and feel like Im walking on lotion. Buy em, you wont regret it!

    Most Helpful Critical Review

    No way to clean.

    BBB Customer.1 year ago
    Not Recommended

    I loved this but, This rug has no way to clean

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 34 reviews

    Rug

    BillChase . 2 years ago

    Awesome price Awesome product.

    Love my two ugg rugs

    Betty . 2 years ago

    I love the way it feels and I love the pink one

    perfectly plush

    DAIDAE . 2 years ago

    This first thing my feet feels when I wake up and the last when going to bed. So so soft and plush. Wish I could wash but easy to spot clean followed but a little Febreze

    Love it!

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    I found this rug in the bathroom rug section but it is actually a versatile rug that you can put by the bed, or just anywhere in the room. I wouldn’t use it in the bathroom next to the shower, only by the vanity because when it gets wet I feel like it would get too soggy. Other than that nice rug, beautiful colors. I love UGG.

    super soft and great quality

    Happywife . 2 years ago

    A beautiful feeling and super pretty!!!!

    lost order???

    Robin . 2 years ago

    ordered rug aug 20th, estimated date of delivery was 8/26, on 8/29 order details are still being processed. Can someone contact me about this order? half of order has been delivered.

    Softest rug

    Helen m . 2 years ago

    Bought it for my room as a bedside rug in the ivory color. It’s very, very soft and feels great under my feet when I get out of bed in the morning! Easy to spot clean and seems like it will last many years.

    Amazing

    Jen . 2 years ago

    These rugs are so soft and the perfect accent to a small room

    Amazing!

    Crystal . 3 years ago

    I wish this came bigger!! Love this so much!

    Perfect!

    Tammie . 3 years ago

    The Softest Rug Ever! Just what my daughter was looking for

    Amanda . 3 years ago

    It’s the best, so soft, although I would recommend that they start making it in different sizes cuz its that good

    UGG RUG

    PrettyMi . 3 years ago

    I love my rug; it's very soft and the price was great.

    Super comfy!!!

    Sybil420 . 3 years ago

    Love it!!! Very nice addition to other UGG products.

    Great rug

    Irina . 3 years ago

    Just received my package and when I open the box I was very impressed of the quality. Absolutely adorable rug. Very soft ,

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 34 reviews