save up to 50% on winter clearance! shop now

you'll looove our valentine's day shop! shop now

don't drop the ball—get game-day ready today! shop now

Get 20% off every purchase with Welcome Rewards™+! Enroll now

UGG® Tessa 84-Inch Grommet 100% Blackout Curtain in Grey (Single)

36 Reviews

$49.99
4.3

36 reviews ·45 ratings

80%

Would recommend

12 recommendations

5
76%
4
2%
3
4%
2
9%
1
9%
4.3

Quality

3.7

Value

Most Helpful Positive Review

Beautiful Textured Blackout Curtains!

TheLindser.2 years ago
Recommended

I purchased these UGG Tessa curtains because I thought they were cool looking, the quality of fabric and manufacturing was high and they’re not plain or formal. They add a little umpf and texture to my plain bedroom actually. When measured out of the package, the curtains were either 50” or more wide (up to 1/2” more) which is fine, but when most people purchase curtains the length seems to be the most important measurement. Unfortunately, OUT OF THE PACKAGE every panel I measured ( I bought 6 ) was less than 84”. They were all between 82.5” to 83.25” OUT OF THE PACKAGE. After steaming, ironing and pulling I got all of them to be 83.5” to 84”. I wish I could give 1/2 stars because of the length issue. Out of the box I feel they should have been 84” at least. So, my only worry is when I have them washed or dry cleaned. I’m not worried about the different lengths because you can’t tell up close or far away they they are different and I’ve never purchased curtains where every single panel is exactly the length they say... it seems to be more approximate and it shouldn’t be (the advertised length should be true to length right?). At the top the grommets are all in the same place and the seam across the top (under the grommet) is pretty dead on from curtain to curtain. Last these are blackout curtains, but I wouldn’t say they are 100% blackout. The blackout backing on these curtains is 1.75” away from the very bottom. I’m not bothered by this but you might be. The light does come through the bottom of the curtain. The bottom of my window is 20” from the bottom of the curtain (if you look at the pictures). The pictures add were taken at 8:30am and my window is East facing. Enjoy! I love them so far!

Most Helpful Critical Review

WAY too short

Athibodeaum.2 years ago
Not Recommended

Loved them at first, nice heavy fabric, then I hung them... They're WAY too short. At least a few inches shorter than every other 84" inch curtain I have. For the price, I expect way better than this UGG. Super disappointed that im now stuck with these ridiculously too short curtains.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 36 reviews

Different Lengths

BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

These are functional and look great in terms of color and material. However, they are not the same length. They are off a couple of inches compared to one another.

Very satisfied

BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

Love these curtains. Out of 6 panels purchased, not all of them were the same in length. They work wonderfully as blackout curtains as well. Needed to hand steam them because of their tight packaging.

Great

BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

Very pleased with the curtains. Nice color and hang well. Ordered 4 panels, 1 is slightly longer and 1 a bit shorter but overall happy with them and recommend

Very pleased!

Amy . 2 months ago

These are great curtains! Quality, thick material that are truly blackout. The color is great. Would definitely recommend.

Great curtains

Lori . 3 months ago

Love these curtains. Super soft and keeps out the light. Highly recommend.

Ugg blackout panel

BB&B Customer . 4 months ago

High quality, beautiful panel. Simple design, true color from online options.

Great Blackout curtains

BB&B Customer . 4 months ago

This UGG curtains are exactly what I needed. No need for blackout blinds. Fit perfectly on my 7’ windows. Does exactly what the description says. Highly recommend.

Beautiful

Kathy . 4 months ago

I absolutely love these curtains Well made Black out The texture is great

Elegant

Jorge S . 4 months ago

They look great, the color is perfect for the space. They truly block out the light very well. I ordered them online and received them a couple days ahead of schedule which was great. Good job Bed Bath & Beyond!

photo

Textured beauty

Carmen . 5 months ago

These Ugg curtains in a beige cream color were beautiful. Luckily I was able to order 4 panels across the country since my store was out of them. They’re blackout too. When the panels are left open on the windows it really dresses the room with such softness abs texture. Very pretty to look at without the heaviness. Lightweight and purposeful.

photo

Beautiful white courtains

Arlene . 5 months ago

I bought 4 panels in white color and installed close to the ceiling line and as close to the wall as possible. Not a speck of light comes in and they offer insulation from the direct morning sun. I chose this brand because I know is good quality and I wanted a matte finish. I am very satisfied with my investment because I sleep better and my room feels like a luxurious spa.

Better than expected

HML . 6 months ago

These curtains are beautiful and better than I expected. The blackout is as expected, and the construction is well done. They hang nicely and look luxurious. These curtains are worth the expense.

Disappointed customer

BB&B Customer . 7 months ago

While the curtains are beautiful, the measurements are not accurate. The 84” curtains are actually 83”. We had to move our curtain rod as the panels hung way too short. I’m very disappointed, especially after considering the price of the product.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathandbeyond.ca

WAY too short

Athibodeaum . 10 months ago

Loved them at first, nice heavy fabric, then I hung them... They're WAY too short. At least a few inches shorter than every other 84" inch curtain I have. For the price, I expect way better than this UGG. Super disappointed that im now stuck with these ridiculously too short curtains.

photo

Great for insulating a drafty room

James . 10 months ago

I live in the northeast and needed curtains to keep the sliding glass doors in my den from making the room freezing, these did just the trick. They're pretty thick and warm, I'm slowly looking to replace my whole house with these.

Lipstick on a Pig

BB&B Customer . 10 months ago

The material lends itself to a hygge vibe, however, Quality Control is severely lacking… for the amount paid per panel, I expect them to be the length stated on the packaging and I expect ‘100% blackout’ curtains to be just that. These are 100% NOT blackout curtains. I purchased better quality for less on Amazon. Do better BBB.

photo

Choose Another Brand

BB&B Customer . 10 months ago

Bought 4 of the same exact panel. NONE of them are the same length. UGG should stick with items for the feet.

Love them!

Erin . 12 months ago

We love these curtains. Good quality material and thickness for the helping with heat loss. I love these so much I am going to order three more sets.

The perfect curtains!

Jess . 1 year ago

I have been looking for some gorgeous curtains that also block the sun for over a year & saw these in my friends new condo. It was love at first sight! I hated to copy her, but they were absolutely gorgeous & the only ones I had even remotely liked. Big win! They look amazing and we finally do not have a glare on our TV from the sun. Now I’m trying to purchase them for my daughters nursery—please restock the blush color!

Great curtains

Joss0234 . 1 year ago

I bought this curtains for my room. They are great quality . They are thick and have a nice design. I bought the gray ones, but they do have a hint of light blue.

photo

Showing 1 - 20 out of 36 reviews