the beyond cooking event: get 2x points on kitchen shop now

save up to 50% on winter clearance! shop now

only $60! 3pc reversible quilt sets shop now

you'll looove our valentine's day shop! shop now

Wild Sage™ Tiger Colorwash Bath Accessory Collection

77 Reviews

Unavailable

This item is no longer for sale online

4.6

77 reviews ·81 ratings

94%

Would recommend

62 recommendations

5
69%
4
23%
3
5%
2
2%
1
0%
4.7

Quality

4.6

Value

4.8

Style

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 77 reviews

Liquid Soap Dispenser

Don P . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This liquid soap dispenser has good storage volume for the liquid soap. We have used it for several months and have never had any problems with clogging. The pump mechanism has worked consistently with a predictable even flow.

Adds color

Tag . 4 months ago

Good price, a little small, but bathroom trash cans tend to be smaller. Love the colors, its adds a nice touch to the bathroom and is nice and solid. It would take a lot to tip it over.

Very unique

YT . 5 months ago

Very unique and beautiful

Very unique

YT . 5 months ago

Very unique and beautiful

Very unique

YT . 5 months ago

Very unique and beautiful

Love it!

YT . 5 months ago

Very unique and beautiful

Great gift

Clamb21009 . 12 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice product well worth the price would highly recommend.I use it in bathroom for storage as well as decoration very please with quality as well as price also makes a very nice gift for all Occasions.

Beautiful and helpful.

Jessica M . 12 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful jewelry tray. Currently am using this on my nightstand and it helps me organize my jewelry when I come home from a long day of work or if I am in a rush in the morning. The tiger in the middle helps to avoid the mixture and tangles. Really enjoy using it.

Elegant Wild Sage Wastebasket

Lola . 12 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful colors with an elegant gold rim. Very well made heavy porcelain so this trash can will not tip over but is easy to pick up with the inside lip at the top. I have this placed in my guest bathroom & have received many compliments on it as well as where can they purchase it & are their any additional matching pieces in this collection.

photo

Cute and Sturdy

Anna . 12 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lotion pump is very cute and sturdy. Initially I wasn't sure about the design but I think it is pretty cute and matches my bathroom well. It doesn't look cheap. I'm using it for soap and the dispenser works great. I think it's going to last me a long time, it has little adhesive circles to prevent it from sliding.

photo

Cute Ceramic bathroom Jar

Kelly . 12 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great ceramic jar for your bathroom - perfect to store cotton balls, q-tips, jewelry, or sample sized products. It is ceramic and therefore on the more fragile side. This jar is in beautiful shades of purple, orange, pink - a nice girly touch to your bathroom or bedside table. This jar has a gold top which needs to be cleaned often as it easily shows finger prints and imperfections. The container is circular and approximately 4"w x 4.5" high. It looks exactly like the photos!

photo

Beautiful Bathroom Tumbler

PHM . 12 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this tumbler as a make up brush holder. It was originally meant to be used as a bathroom tumbler for rinsing. It is made of a porcelain material and has rubber pads as feet so as to not scratch your counter. It is a beautiful color of purple, white and orange/red with a gold accent around the rim.

Stylish pump

Jackie . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is such a cute colorful dispenser. Lotion flows through it smoothly. It pumps the perfect amount. It is such a stylish piece to have in your bathroom. I love that it comes with a padding at the bottom so it protects your surfaces.

photo

Solid Soap Dish

Robert . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This no frills soap dish serves its purpose admirably right when I needed one for my bathroom vanity. It is solidly built with a concave depression deep enough to secure a regular sized bar soap from sliding off. Once situated, the soap dish doesn't slide or move around unnecessarily. It is easy to wipe down or clean. The colors are muted enough to blend into the background well. Since it has a single piece construction, I would advise against using it in the shower.

photo

Nice little colorful jar with a multitude of uses!

ColoradoJ . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great little jar to serve a multitude of purposes! The bright gold lid is easy to take on and off, as it just sits on the jar versus having to be screwed on/off. The colors are not too vibrant. The jar is smooth ceramic, and it has small felt "feet" which is nice, it won't scratch wood surfaces if the jar is slid across the counter. Great to hold things like cotton balls/swabs, make-up sponges/brushes, or in my case a treat jar!

photo

Perfect nightstand tray

Raquel Deschler . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The trinket tray is great for jewelry at the bathroom sink or on your night stand. The colors are much brighter then expected. The head of the tiger is a little large to hold a ring on top but there is room around in the base.

photo

Fits the bill!

Rachel M. . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wanted a small trinket tray for my daily go-tos. The cutest ones are always so small and just meant for jewelry, but this works perfectly. Adds a nice pop of color to my vanity, plus it’s easy to wipe off when it gets a little dusty.

photo

Nice tumbler!

S-Rod . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a surprisingly nice bathroom tumbler. The pattern looks great and the gold flake around the rim really classes it up. Perhaps my favorite feature though is the rubber feet on the bottom which keeps it from sliding around on my countertop.

photo

Pretty dish

Sue . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This dish is ok for soap but does not have holes for water to drain. Therefore your soap will get slimy. I use it for my nightstand to hold jewelry. You can use in kitchen for a spoon rest or the hold rings while cooking

Trendy and Tiny

College Student . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cute little gadget showed up recently: while I do admire the design, I just wish it was a bit bigger for my needs. This would be cute for drying smaller makeup brushes and or storing them. I use them now to store my travel makeup brushes and or those that are smaller. I love small cups like these for Knickknack items that don’t have a home anywhere else. This is an amazing cup for what I need it for, just wish it was a bit taller! Great for pre teens and anyone who enjoys the boho color scheme.

photo

Showing 1 - 20 out of 77 reviews