the beyond cooking event: get 2x points on kitchen shop now

save up to 50% on winter clearance! shop now

only $60! 3pc reversible quilt sets shop now

you'll looove our valentine's day shop! shop now

Wilton® Perfect Results Mega Donut Pan

17 Reviews

$42.99
$34.39 Get 20% off your entire purchase with Welcome Rewards™+ Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.5

17 reviews ·20 ratings

89%

Would recommend

8 recommendations

5
75%
4
10%
3
10%
2
0%
1
5%
4.9

Quality

4.9

Value

4.7

Features

4.4

Ease of Use

Most Helpful Positive Review

Nice But Big

Donuts.6 years ago
Recommended

This pan has the size holes to make what I consider "regular sized" donuts. It never occurred to me when I ordered it that it was 5" longer than my oven was wide! It was a very nice quality, but I had to return it for the smaller pans. Since they were the same brand and construction, I expect that this pan would work nicely. Reminder to measure your oven before you order - it must be at least 21" wide!

Most Helpful Critical Review

beautiful

barb.6 years ago
Not Recommended

however is way too big for a smaller oven. You need a large oven or commercial for this item.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 17 out of 17 reviews

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

This item was to big for my oven.

Fun to use

Sandra L. . 1 year ago

These pans are great because the are easy to clean.

LogoOriginally posted on wilton.com

Pan is poor design

Karen K. . 2 years ago

This pan doesn't fit in my oven, and I have a large oven. I placed the pan on the sides where the rack fits. Also, after using it the metal was discolored in the center of the pan. The doughnut recipe I used was the one that came with the pan. They were pale on the tops and burnt on the bottoms.

LogoOriginally posted on wilton.com

Christmas gifts

Melissa F. . 2 years ago

Bought this as a Christmas gift and my daughter will love to start baking donuts!

LogoOriginally posted on wilton.com

perfect

LizCinColumbusOH . 2 years ago

I bought this pan on a whim because I saw some recipes on Pinterest for donuts. It works so well! I have enjoyed using this pan.

My favorite cookies tray so far

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 years ago

My favorite cookie baking tray, no need parchment paper or spray, with no edges allows you to fit more cookie but i wish it was larger :)

photo
LogoOriginally posted on wilton.com

Darla . 3 years ago

I bought this donut pan for my niece for Christmas. She loves it and makes wonderful baked donuts in it. It is enormous and she loves that she can do so many at one time.

Wonderful!

Darla . 3 years ago

I bought this donut pan for my niece for Christmas. She loves it and makes wonderful baked donuts in it. It is enormous and she loves that she can do so many at one time.

Perfect for donuts

Bailey . 3 years ago

I have used this pan several times and pan is well constructed and bakes evenly. Pan is large so make sure it will fit in your oven. The size allows me to cook all of my donuts at one time so I save on electricity.

Just what I wanted!

JereBear . 4 years ago

This was a Christmas gift from my husband. Love it. Have only used it once but plan on many more times.

Doughnut pans

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 5 years ago

I love these pans. I use a sugarfree cake mix in the mini pans get them crisp then turn them over and put an icing in the cavity. My husband loves them.

LogoOriginally posted on wilton.com

beautiful

barb . 5 years ago

however is way too big for a smaller oven. You need a large oven or commercial for this item.

First time making baked donuts

Roz8 . 5 years ago

Pan is awesome. Donuts slid right out after baking them. Love this pan! Very sturdy too.

Donut Pan

Momwith7 . 6 years ago

Love that the pan is so big and I can make all I need in one batch!!!

Nice Product

Donuts . 6 years ago

The pan is made of quality materials and cooks evenly with no sticking. It's holes are smaller than I expected, but my recipe exactly fills it twice.

Nice But Big

Donuts . 6 years ago

This pan has the size holes to make what I consider "regular sized" donuts. It never occurred to me when I ordered it that it was 5" longer than my oven was wide! It was a very nice quality, but I had to return it for the smaller pans. Since they were the same brand and construction, I expect that this pan would work nicely. Reminder to measure your oven before you order - it must be at least 21" wide!

Love the quantity

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 6 years ago

The only negative thing I have with this product is the same as with any other dark pan. My doughnuts were crunchy and dark on bottoms, but soft on the top (part not in pan wells). Need to find adjustment that will work in bakin so both top and bottom cook more evenly.

LogoOriginally posted on wilton.com

Showing 1 - 17 out of 17 reviews