the beyond cooking event: get 2x points on kitchen shop now

save up to 50% on winter clearance! shop now

only $60! 3pc reversible quilt sets shop now

you'll looove our valentine's day shop! shop now

Yankee Candle® Spiced Pumpkin 20 oz. Large Tumbler Candle

70 Reviews

$9.29was $30.99 (70% off)
$7.43 Get 20% off your entire purchase with Welcome Rewards™+ Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.6

70 reviews ·264 ratings

90%

Would recommend

44 recommendations

5
83%
4
4%
3
4%
2
2%
1
6%
4.3

Quality

4.1

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 70 reviews

A Fall Classic

JJ64D . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] There are many scents out there that remind us of autumn, but this continues to “fall” into my top 5 of all-time greats!

LogoOriginally posted on yankeecandle.com

Pumpkin Lovers

JenMc . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great smelling candle. It fills the room with a great smell.

LogoOriginally posted on yankeecandle.com

Fall scent

Khav . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best Scent! I like this scent during the Fall season.

LogoOriginally posted on yankeecandle.com

Uktwin

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 weeks ago

I was hoping for a lot more spice smell. Will not purchase again.

LogoOriginally posted on yankeecandle.com

Spiced Pumpkin Yankee candle .....................

Michelle75 . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The smell is wonderful the pumpkin mmm ...........

LogoOriginally posted on yankeecandle.com

Love this fall scent!

ShroomySara . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Second favorite fall scent (second to Harvest)! Sweet and really cinnamony. Great scent for the changing of the seasons.

LogoOriginally posted on yankeecandle.com

Great candle

Susango . 2 months ago

Love this scent. I love this one! Definitely recommend

LogoOriginally posted on yankeecandle.com

Goody!!

Nanakay . 3 months ago

Love these candles. Fills the room and is enjoyed by everyone!!

LogoOriginally posted on yankeecandle.com

Fall must have

Moosh . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my super favorite of all time! I wish I could use this year round!

LogoOriginally posted on yankeecandle.com

Great fragrance

Les W . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Warm and inviting fragrance that just reminds you of fall!

LogoOriginally posted on yankeecandle.com

My favorite in Fall!

Roni1111111111 . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Always my Fall season favorite scent all over my house!

LogoOriginally posted on yankeecandle.com

Pumpkin spice season!

MollyBD . 3 months ago

The perfect autumnal scent. I light these candles as soon as I get home from work. Cozy and comforting!

LogoOriginally posted on yankeecandle.com

Great!

Tim S . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolute go to candle! Love the smell and will smell the whole house!

LogoOriginally posted on yankeecandle.com

Pumpkin Time is Cozy Time

CaroleCake . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thinking about fall and typical autumn smells and Spiced Pumpkin comes to mind! 🎃

LogoOriginally posted on yankeecandle.com

Pumpkin Spice

DebbieSC . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yankee Candle’s Pumpkin Spice is a feel-good fragrance for me and I love it!

LogoOriginally posted on yankeecandle.com

Best looking candles you can buy for your house wi

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 months ago

It smells really good 👍. The container is very decorative and it adds to the room also.

LogoOriginally posted on yankeecandle.com

Smells like fall

Nature_Lover . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely sweet and spicy pumpkin scent! Perfect for the fall holidays

LogoOriginally posted on yankeecandle.com

Falling into fall with spiced pumpkin!

MeShelle . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the perfect fall scent! I cannot get enough of it! Just perfect!

LogoOriginally posted on yankeecandle.com

Love these candles

MamaBear . 4 months ago

They smell so good. Not overwhelming like some pumpkin scented candles. And they really last.

Perfect for Fall!

Jimmy James . 4 months ago

Great fall candle…you will enjoy the smell of Fall in the air, This is a staple we go to during the Autumn season.

LogoOriginally posted on yankeecandle.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 70 reviews